Solidarity is always nice to see!

19 05 2012

Yesterday thanks to twitter I saw two things that gave me a warm glow. The first thing was a photo taken at an Austria Salzburg match;

The second thing was a video about the differences between Austria Salzburg and the Salzburg Red Bulls;

As Phil from Ffwtbol tweeted yesterday, it’s a shame that Austria Salzburg fans seem to care more about the threat to Cardiff City’s identity than some Cardiff fans do. When I say “some Cardiff fans” I mean people like the tools I saw on the BBC Wales news. Honestly some people see a few zeroes and everything else becomes invisible, these people make me sick.

Actions

Information

One response

6 06 2012
Faustian Pacts down Cardiff way. « Llandudno Jet Set

[…] some Cardiff fans are excited by all this change, just like the ones I saw on the news last month. This morning I clashed swords with one of them on twitter. I first noticed him when he disagreed […]

Leave a Reply

