My arms are shaking and my knees are weak

12 02 2011

The Welsh news has been telling me all week that today is a big big day for Welsh sport.

Because it’s such a mammoth day I’m acting like a man in a fuzzy tree. I just can’t stop wondering and worrying about our boys, are they going to win today? The Welsh news tells me that today’s match is a “MUST WIN MATCH!!!!!!”, I am worried, must win, if we don’t win the world is up.

I know the players got to the airport ok, the Welsh news told me. I know they got to the hotel ok, the Welsh news told me. I know they are worried, the Welsh news told me. I am worried, the brows seem furrowed. Rob Howley looked pressured, he was on the Welsh news looking worried. Warren was on the Welsh news looking worried as well. I am worried.

I’m worried about the pressure because the Welsh news told me. I’m worried about the 8 game losing run because the Welsh news told me about its importance. I’m worried about Warren’s effectiveness as the pressure bulids because the Welsh news told me he’s suffering. I’m struggling to see a way back to the glory, I’m struggling to sleep because of the disquieting news that I heard on the Welsh news.

There are some other thing happening in the world today but they’re not half as worrying, only I’ve forgotten what they are. I think I’ll go to watch a football match instead of worrying. Fuck You Welsh news.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

