Blank Saturday 5

7 07 2007

Activity: Volunteering

After all of the self-centred activities that I have done I thought that it was about time that I gave something back. Consequently I volunteered to help organize a football tournament for the Bangor City Supporters’ Association. I felt worthy after this. I had to build a shelter, pump up footballs, carry things, direct traffic and give directions. Unfortunately I didn’t notice the suns’ rays at the time. Their effect was only evident in the pub afterwards; not only did I glow spiritually but it was also a physical state.

Top Tip: Never forget the sun tan lotion. Activity Rating: 5/5

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

